* Required
Ruby Mathew May 25, 2020

Facebook post

By God’s grace, I could clear my RN exam. Special thanks to Anila ma’am who is truly a wonderful teacher and a great motivator. Her classes helped me to tackle the questions with confidence. I would strongly recommend AppleRN Classes.

Princy Deepu May 25, 2020

Facebook review

AppleRN Classes are very helpful because of their well structured notes, excellent teaching and study materials; very informative live webinars and calculations. 💓👏👏👏👌👌👌
I highly recommend AppleRN Classes online. May God bless the entire team. 🙏

Chinnu Raju May 24, 2020

Facebook post

Thank you AppleRN Classes! Especially, dear Anila ma’am for your great guidance and support in passing my exam. I’m proud to have been a part of AppleRN Classes.

Jibu Poulose May 22, 2020 USA

AppleRN Classes is one of the best online coaching center for international nurses. Their well structured classes and concise notes are highly appreciable. Intensive teaching and guidance by Anila ma'am is remarkable. Highly recommend for nurses who are struggling to pass this exam. Thank you so much madam!

Krystle Lee May 19, 2020

Facebook post

All glory and honor to God. Thank you so much AppleRN Classes! Highly recommended. Very well structured contents, lectures and materials.

Ma’am Anila, you are a wonderful teacher. I’m grateful to you. May you continue to be an instrument for others in making their dreams come true. God bless you more!

Sandra Sunny May 17, 2020

Facebook post

My sincere thanks and gratitude to AppleRN Classes team especially Anila ma'am for her efforts guiding me to my success

Bincy Shynu May 12, 2020

Facebook review

Excellent classes. All chapters were well explained by Anila ma'am. I am so blessed to have been a part of AppleRN Classes. May God bless her abundantly. I rate them 5/5. Everybody can trust the institution. You just have to follow what she's teaching.

Nimisha Elizabeth May 8, 2020

Facebook post

By the grace of God, I passed NCLEX-RN. I thank God for his glory. Without Him, I couldn’t have achieved this success. Thank you Anila ma'am for your great support, guidance and motivation to achieve my dream. Your notes and well-structured classes were very helpful to achieve my goal. Thank you so much!

Pretty Paul May 7, 2020

Facebook post
Facebook review

Very informative coaching. I strongly recommend AppleRN Classes for those who are preparing to be a RN. I did the 3 months online coaching and passed the exam successfully. The online preparation was helpful. Thank you ma’am for your guidance.

Dharsana Anna Thomas May 1, 2020

Facebook review

I found Anila ma'am as a very good teacher.

Shilpa Oomman April 22, 2020

Facebook review

I would like to express my deepest thanks and appreciation for all the efforts taken by AppleRN Classes and especially Anila madam for guiding my entire journey of RN exam. I was really impressed by her innovative methods of teaching and the way she used to support each student according to their abilities. The notes provided by her was very precise and I learned a lot from it which especially helped me recall during my exam. Highly recommended!

Anisha Khadka April 18, 2020

Facebook post

I am truly blessed and grateful to have been one of the members of AppleRN Classes. Mrs. Simon is very knowledgeable and friendly. She helps and motivates everyone to succeed in NCLEX-RN. I wouldn’t have passed the NCLEX-RN without AppleRN Classes. Thank you Anila ma'am!

Josymol Jose April 18, 2020

Facebook review

AppleRN Classes are well structured and excellent. One of the best in NCLEX coaching. I strongly recommend anyone who wants to pass NCLEX, to attend AppleRN Classes.

Anu Chacko April 18, 2020

Facebook post
Facebook review

I am very happy and proud to become a RN with the support of AppleRN Classes. I strongly recommend AppleRN Classes to any nurse who is preparing for the NCELX-RN exam. As a teacher, Mrs. Anila Simon is the best and a great mentor. The classes helped me a lot in performing my best in the exam.

Beulah Stephen April 9, 2020

Facebook review

Mrs. Anila Simon is an extremely encouraging teacher with lots of information and new updates. If I could say, she is one of the best teacher in my learning experience. I would recommend AppleRN Classes to anyone who wants to pass the CBT in their first attempt.

Ginumol Ponnachen April 7, 2020

Facebook post

I really thank Anila ma'am for the great work she is doing for international nurses. Through her classes she is really motivating us to achieve great success in our life. The classes and webinars are well structured and easy to understand. She helped me to pass the RPN exam in Canada (CPNRE) Thank you so much AppleRN Classes for your great support!

Neethu Padayatty April 6, 2020

Facebook review

Excellent and effective classes. Helped me a lot!

Jomina John April 5, 2020

Facebook post

I passed my NCLEX-RN with 60 questions on my first try. Thank you Anila ma’am for your fabulous teaching sessions. They helped me a lot to build up my critical thinking skills. Thank you!

Sabitri Sapkota April 4, 2020

Facebook Review

Thank you so much for your lovely study materials and video classes!

Shalini Toppo March 24, 2020

Facebook Review

Thank you so much Lord for letting me clear the NMC-CBT exam and also a hearty thank you to the tremendously amazing Anila ma'am and her study materials that helped me to achieve my goals with flying colors. I highly recommend AppleRN Classes for clearing the exam in the first attempt. ❤ Thank you so much!

Smitha John March 14, 2020

Facebook Review

Thank you God for giving me an opportunity to attend Anila ma’am’s AppleRN Classes’ course. Mrs. Anila Simon is an amazing teacher and no words can explain her dedication towards her students. It is her knowledge, support and motivation that has molded me to become a RN today.

After 3 failed attempts following different books and techniques, I was introduced to Mrs. Anila Simon’s AppleRN Classes’ course by my cousin who had been one of ma’am’s successful students and she had really high praises for the course. So, I decided to give it a try too and I should say that it was the best decision of my life. The way she teaches is so unique and so simple that anyone who attends it would find it easy to understand and learn it with no difficulties. I am sure that the knowledge she has imparted in me will help me throughout my professional life. I thank you Anila ma’am with all my heart for your support and care. I strongly recommend all who want to be a RN that this is the right place for you.

All the best for the growth and success of AppleRN Classes!

Amiya Mary Saji & Jecil James March 14, 2020

Amiya Mary Saji's Facebook post

Jecil James' Facebook post

Jecil James' Facebook review

Thank you Lord for standing with us all these days. I would like to thank our brilliant and truly outstanding ma'am whose leadership and vision steered us all these days. It was always a pleasure to be with you ma'am. Thanks a lot! 😍

Your love stands firm forever (Psalms 89:2)

Nimisha Cyriac March 14, 2020

Facebook post
Facebook review

Thank you Lord for helping me pass the RN exam. Thank you so much Anila ma’am for supporting, motivating and inspiring me throughout this journey 🙏🏽 😘!

Christine Aller March 13, 2020

Facebook Review

Thank you Lord for giving me victory in this exam and to the accommodating staff of AppleRN Classes who helped me during my review. To God be the glory through Jesus our Lord!

Aruna Basnet March 3, 2020

Facebook post
Facebook review

Yes! I did it finally! I passed NCLEX-RN in my first attempt with 75 questions. I feel proud to be your student. I highly recommended your live webinar which helped me to think critically. Thank you so much!

Oshin Shinu February 22, 2020

Facebook Review

I strongly recommend AppleRN Classes. It is the best course for those preparing for NCLEX-RN.

Jincy Sara Yesudas February 22, 2020

Facebook Review

Thank you so much Anila ma’am! Your support and guidance were the key to my success in achieving the NCLEX-RN license. The way you break down things helped me a lot. I greatly appreciate your knowledge and the motivation you give us when we faced difficult times. You helped us all as students to achieve.

I still remember what you said once, “Life has one rule: Never quit!” Thank you again!

Jyothi Mathew February 18, 2020

Facebook Review

AppleRN Classes provides the best coaching. It is concise and a structured one . I strongly recommend you all to join their classes for your success.

Joy Mitchell February 12, 2020

Facebook Review

The tutor uses repetition to get the information across. Also, she uses encouraging quotes to motivate her students to do well.

Babandeep Kaur February 12, 2020

Facebook Review

Thank you for the effective study materials that include practice tests and comprehensive exams. They were quite helpful. I felt the length and breadth of the test was well summed up in your coaching.

I got the same kind of questions twice or thrice in my actual exam which led me to solve the questions faster. I must say, the way the instructor teach is excellent as it helps to stimulate our brain in such a way that the questions seem easier to solve.

I had postponed my test about 4 times before I heard about AppleRN Classes because I was worried and confused about what topics to study and what to leave. My friend told me about AppleRN Classes. I started getting positive vibes from the very day first day when I watched the lecture videos. I felt that I can do it and, the result is out; I passed the exam in my first attempt!

One more thing I must mention here is that, though my exam was quite tough, I didn’t leave hope and used all the concepts that the instructor had taught me during the coaching.

I am extremely impressed by AppleRN Classes and would recommend everyone to seek coaching from them.

Goodluck Ikpeama February 11, 2020 Deltona

First, glory to God almighty who made this possible. After 5 years of waiting patiently, God almighty answered my prayers.

God sent me to AppleRN Classes' YouTube video. After watching that video I decided to buy the LPN program and today I am thanking God for using sister Anila to bless me. God almighty has blessed you and he will bless you for helping me.

By the grace of God almighty, I will be taking my RN exam and I will be using your material again. Be blessed and keep up the good work.

Alex Mathew Anthraper February 10, 2020

Facebook Review

With the grace of almighty God, I’m adding 2 more letters at the end of my name. Now I’m officially “Alex Mathew Anthraper RN.” as I cleared my NCLEX-RN exam.

My sincere thanks to God almighty for this great gift in my life. And, Anila ma’am; I don’t know how to express my gratitude to you. You are a wonderful teacher.

Thank you so much for your support, love and knowledge.

Bindu Benny February 1, 2020

Facebook Review

Very proudly and confidently I can say that AppleRN Classes is the one or the best for NCLEX-RN preparation!

Pritee Patel January 31, 2020

Facebook Review

Thank you ma’am and the entire AppleRN Classes team for the wonderful support you gave me on my every step.

Missing your beautiful smile and motivational thoughts ma’am! ☺️ Thanks for encouraging everyone.

Meria Molsy Mathew January 28, 2020

Facebook Review

I thank God Almighty for being so merciful enough to help me pass this exam on my first try. I strongly believe that it is the Almighty who led me to AppleRN Classes and Anila ma’am.

It was from ma’am’s classes that I learned how to approach and tackle each question. I wouldn’t have gained the confidence to answer the SATA questions if it wasn’t for her teaching.

She knows each one of her students personally and gives the right guidance and encouragement. She is always approachable. While I was away for a long time working and couldn’t study, she was always supportive and motivating. Thank you so much AppleRN Classes!

Brinda James January 24, 2020

Facebook Review

AppleRN Classes are very helpful because of the simple lectures compiled in video form. The lessons are made very simple and understandable, which contains bonus questions as well which helped me a lot. Thanks to AppleRN Classes team!

Vonisha Leighton January 23, 2020

Facebook Review

Firstly, thanks to Almighty God for success in my first attempt at NMC CBT. Thanks to AppleRN Classes & the lovely Mrs. Anila- You're the best!!

Rose Mary January 21, 2020

Facebook Review

AppleRN Classes is the best choice to clear NCLEX or any other nursing exam. All the concepts are well explained and made simple by Anila ma'am.

Laveena Saldanha Monis January 21, 2020

Facebook Review

Thank God almighty and thank you AppleRN Classes for your online CBT review course that helped me pass my exam. I highly recommend the online course from AppleRN Classes. It's easily accessible at any time of the day.

Anila madam is one of the best motivational mentor ever. Thank you so much madam!

Shiji Mini Johnson January 16, 2020

Facebook Review

AppleRN Classes played a major role in my success. I highly recommend their course to anyone who is preparing for the NCLEX. Anila ma'am; you are the best teacher!

Binu Mathew John January 12, 2020

Facebook Review

I strongly recommend AppleRN Classes for nurses who are preparing for the NCLEX. Mrs. Anila Simon is a great teacher and a mentor. The content that you will go through in their course will definitely help you pass this exam.

"For the Mighty One has done great things for me. Holy is His name" Luke 1:49
"This is the Lord's doing, it is marvellous in our eyes' Psalm 118:23

Tincy Tomy January 11, 2020

Facebook Review

Thank you Lord for the grace. I thought I couldn’t make it, but you have done it for me. You made my dream successful 😍. Thank you Papa and Mummy, Stephy chechi and my dearest Chetai for your support and guidance in career; Appacha, Ammachi, Neerikadu Appachan and Ammachi's prayer for me in the heaven (I miss you) 😘.

Thanks Anila ma'am! No words to explain my happiness. I’m so grateful to get you as my teacher. I have never seen you in person, but with each online class I see you onscreen, you give me the strength that I need to take the next step towards my dream. Your positivity and encouragement brightened my days. I’ll never forget you ma'am. Thank you everybody in helping me to make it.

Sijo Joseph Chozhamparambil January 11, 2020

Facebook Review

Excellent coaching and very easy to understand.

Merlit David January 9, 2020

Facebook Review

I strongly recommend Apple RN classes for everyone who are preparing for NCELX-RN exam.Anila madam is a great teacher. I attended only one month online coaching but all her 42 lessons were precisely arranged to achieve the desired outcome

Shilpa Jacob January 9, 2020

Facebook Review

I would strongly recommend APPLE RN for the nurses who are preparing for NCLEX RN. I don’t have enough words to express my heartfelt thanks to Anila mam for helping me with my journey to become an RN. Mam is very professional and highly talented. Her teaching style is amazing, Moreover, she is an inspiring motivator. Ma'am did structure the classes with important and up to date content which is required for the NCLEX exam. APPLE RN classes does have very good study materials, weekly exams. Ma'ms assessment of each student’s is truly helpful. Mam is one of the best teacher in my life and I thank God for helping me to choose the right path for my NCLEX journey. GOD BLESS YOU, MA'AM !!

Anjali Augustine January 8, 2020

Facebook Review

AopleRN is an excellent platform and study resource for NCLEX. The videos and explanations are clear, easy to understand, and thorough.

Nisha Mathew January 7, 2020

Facebook Review

Apples RN is one of the best academy for RN coaching. Special efforts and thanks are given to my instructor Anila ma’am who knows everybody personally along with each person’s knowledge level, and she would improvise each question to a way that they understand. APPLE RN gave me the confidence and how to approach NCLEX type questions, UWorld questions was helping me to apply my knowledge and the strategies I learned to answer NCLEX style questions. Thank you for the excellent classes, ABG tricks, and for making pharmacology in an easy way of studying. Last but not least the webinars. By the grace of God, I did it, this academy helped me a lot, every time when I open my computer I used to answer those questions posted by my instructor and try to understand the rationales behind the questions. You are the best instructor I‘ve ever had in my RN journey. I passed NCLEX-RN on my fourth attempt and I strongly believe it’s all because of her. She always gave the right guidance with positive energy and encouragement at the right time. Those who struggle with this, I would strongly recommend to go to her coaching– Ms Anila (APPLE RN)
-- Nisha Mathew

Shilpa Achamma Jacob January 6, 2020

Facebook Review

"I thank God for his glory without him I can’t achieve my success. Also am thankful to God for blessing me with a highly talented teacher for my RN journey. I am so grateful to Anila mam for her constant support, guidance and holding me closely from the day one I joined APPLE RN till my success. Thank you for the excellent classes, ABG tricks, and for making pharmacology in an easy way of studying.Last but not least the webinars. I love the webinars they’re really helpful and the way of explanation and contents are worthy. Ma'am was always giving me positivity and encouragement whenever I approached her with my concerns. Thank you so much, ma'am, for making my dream come true and for your Support, Guidance, Motivational talks, Prayers, Love and care. Without you, I couldn’t make this success. God bless you, ma'am."❤❤
-- Shilpa Achamma Jacob

Sinith Arsha Kallelumannil January 3, 2020

Facebook Review

Apples RN is the one of super best academy in India for RN coaching. Anila ma'am is one of the best teacher in my student journey, she knows each and everybody personally rather than that she knows each and every bodies knowledge level, according to that she will help each of them to achieve RN in different ways. That is the reason for the big success we are seeing every day in AppleRN academy. So am I strongly recommending AppleRN coaching centre for who all are struggling with NCLEX- RN.

Midhu Baiju January 2, 2020

Facebook Review

"I am really grateful to you Anila mam for your inspirational words and teachings. You are a wonderful teacher. Thank you so much madam for all your support. Your live webinars helped me a lot to reach this great achievement. May God showers all his blessing to you, ma'am"
-- Midhu Baiju

Maria Roy January 2, 2020 India

Facebook Review

l would like to express my thankfulness to AppleRN, for providing wonderful lessons through online classes for my Saudi prometric. l highly recommend AppleRN Classes for everyone.

Anchu Thomas December 31, 2019

Facebook Review

"I am blessed with a wonderful teacher. Since I started classes at AppleRN, I have been inspired by Ms. Anila ma’am. She is so sincere, hardworking and her dedication gives us strength and courage. She takes time to get to know each one of us personally and motivates us when we are down. One day she came to teach even when she was not feeling well! She is the true definition of a teacher. Undoubtedly, I can say that if you attend her classes and do what she asks you to do, you will become successful! God bless you, ma’am! Last but not least, endless thanks to my family & friends."

Thank you God for blessing me more than I deserve, "I will go before you and will level the mountains; I will break down gates of bronze and cut through bars of iron.I will give you hidden treasures, riches stored in secret places, so that you may know that I am the Lord, the God of Israel, who summons you by name" Isaiah 45 : 2-3

Saritha Sreejesh December 28, 2019

Facebook Review

Great mentor and very good support. I strongly recommend AppleRN for those who are preparing for UK CBT.

Anjali Augustine December 27, 2019

I took my NCLEX RN exam last Thursday, December 19 and I was successful and passed! Thank you so much for this course. It truly helped me! I can say, I would not have passed this exam without AppleRN. This course helped me to critically think which is what I was lacking before especially when it came to prioritization and SATA questions. Mrs. Anila Simon is a great instructor who explains concepts in a thorough and easy to understand manner. The webinars that were posted with questions that were on the NCLEX RN recently were also very helpful. I saw three similar questions on my exam. I will recommend this course to other fellow nursing students. I would suggest students to use the book "Prioritization, Delegation, and Assignment" by Linda A. LaCharity in addition to AppleRN as it is an excellent resource. "UWorld" is also good to use as a question bank. Understanding the content and then doing many practice questions was the key to my success.

Thank you again so much.
-Anjali Augustine

Elizabeth Michael December 20, 2019

Facebook Review

I would strongly recommend Apple RN course to the nurses who are preparing the NCLEX RN exam.
Her classes are really informative and helped me in preparing for my exam.
I thank Anila ma'am for guiding and motivating me through the whole process.

Radhika Baby December 16, 2019

Facebook Review

With God everything is possible... Can't express my feeling... I'm really grateful for my dear teacher Mrs. Anila madam, who believed in me and guide me throughout my Ncelx process.... And thanks for my entire family, who pray for me always...

Lida Mathew December 14, 2019

Facebook Review

"For the Mighty One has done great things for me. Holy is His name"
-- Luke 1: 49

I am grateful to the Lord Almighty for helping me and giving me the strength and courage to pass this exam. Nothing would have been possible if I stand alone without his support. And I also express my sincere thanks to my dearest Anila madam for her constant encouragement, guidance, sustained patience and keen support rendered to me. You are the one who believed in me 100% throughout my RN journey, even when I fail to believe in myself several times.
I am ever grateful from the core of my heart to all my family, friends and all the well-wishers. ❤

Catherine December 11, 2019 San Antonio TX

Facebook Review

Thanks for giving me the knowledge and confidence I needed to pass the NCLEX RN Exam. You are the best I will recommend Apple RN review course anytime.
It is worth every single penny. Its money well spend. Thanks again

Aparna Mani December 10, 2019

Facebook Review

I took online coaching for my NCLEX RN exam. I highly recommend this classes, its affordable, easy to understand and self paced. Thank you Anila ma'am and AppleRN team.

Sheena Basil December 6, 2019

Facebook Review

Thank you Jesus and thanks Anila ma'am for the wonderful journey of my studies in NCLEX RN..... Anila ma'am, she is a super teacher and a good adviser to all students. . I strongly recommend this excellent classes to all future registerd nurse's. . Once again thank you Lord and thank you Anila ma'am for my success.

Beena Mathew December 3, 2019

Facebook Review

AppleRN classes are well structured and easy to understand. I strongly recommend AppleRN online course for passing NCLEX RN exam .Moreover our Anila ma'am, our excellent teacher and a good motivator in all our ways of success. Thank you ApleRN whole team in helping. God bless

Jancy Philip December 2, 2019

A simple word of Thanks is not enough to show my gratitude towards APPLE RN family and Dear most Anila Madam... Ma'am you are the angel who directly sent by god.... .Thank you, Thank you so much......🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Marteena Martin November 30, 2019

Facebook Review

I would recommend Anila madam to anyone looking for RN coaching. She is the best teacher. I am proud to say, along with prayer Apple RN played a big role in me passing the RN exam.

Anju Joy November 28, 2019

Facebook Review

AppleRN academy is the best institution I have ever been to and received my achievement. I’m really blessed & lucky enough to be a student of Anila ma’am. She’s an amazing person, role model, Wonderful teacher with extra-extraordinary teaching skills. I spend 3 months onsite course with Anila Ma’am that paved my path to achieve and succeed my NCLEX-RN on the first try itself. “ Most important key resource she provides in class is AppleRN Books, its a main focal point of this entire course. I’m highly requesting everyone to review the AppleRN books more than 5 times before taking the exam.

Words are powerless to express my gratitude to you. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for never letting me down. My gratitude to you for all you have done, which I will never forget. I truly appreciate you and the time you spent helping me in Success. You are always very kind, patient, helpful and truly care about your profession and your students. You are gifted at explaining things multiple ways in an inordinately clear fashion to help students grasp concepts and theories. Thanks for the hard work you put into my Success.

-Anju Joy

Joice John November 26, 2019

Facebook Review

The apple RN classes have well-defined structure of teaching and the best part is the hardworking instructor. Mrs Anila Simon who is really a great teacher at the same time best supporter and guide us through all the thick n thin times throughout this Nclex journey!!😇

Reethu Roshan November 19, 2019

Facebook Review

Precise and well structured class. Best coaching in kerala. Highly recommended AppleRN courses for all who need success in their NCLEX RN.

Reethu Paul November 16, 2019

By the grace of God, I passed NCLEX RN in my first attempt with 75 questions. Thank you Anila mam for your great support, guidance, and motivation to achieve my dream. You are the best teacher I ever had. Your precise and well-structured classes are very helpful to achieve our goal. I highly recommended apple RN courses for all who need success in their NCLEX journey.

Bissy Anish November 16, 2019

Facebook Review

Excellent coaching . Easy to understand
Definitely recommends Apple RN

Jaisamma Anil November 15, 2019

Facebook Review

I strongly recommend Apple RN online course to those who are looking forward to achieve their Nclex RN .Whatever needed for RN examination is precisely included, the content is up to date, also mam constantly updated any changes in the pattern of examination. This course providing opportunity to listen from an experienced teacher who is excellent in explaining difficult concepts in a simplified methodology.
Moreover mam's loving approach, inspiring talks and special considerations towards the international students are appreciated. l give thanks to Almighty God for helping me to select Apple RN course and l became RN in 75 questions . Once again l give special thanks to dear Anila Simon Mam ....God bless you.

Joohi Tiza Thomas November 8, 2019

Facebook Review

“ I will go before you and level the mountains. I will break in pieces the doors of bronze and cut through the bars of iron. I will give you the treasures of darkness and riches hidden in secret places. So that you may know that I, the Lord, God of Israel who calls you by your name .”
Isaiah 45:2-3

Thank you my Jesus for all the blessings in my life ❤ for giving me this precious gift.
Anila Ma'am, you were the angel who helped me to receive this gift from the almighty god. Your guidance and excellent teaching made it easier to paved the way to achieve my goal. I can’t express my gratitude towards this amazing person. Thank you so much, ma'am, ❤ thank you for all the support and love you showed me throughout this journey.

Sharon November 6, 2019

First and foremost I would like to thank God Almighty for his blessings and then Anila mam for her amazing support and help to achieve my goal. It was such a memorable experience that I had with AppleRN coaching and I would strongly recommend AppleRN for all who are trying for NCLEX-RN. I have no words to express my heartfelt gratitude to all who helped me through and I wish all the very best to all who are going to write the exam

Jyolsna Ajith November 1, 2019

Facebook Review

Thank God and thank you Apple RN online CBT classes for helping me to clear CBT. Highly recommended for the same. Excellent and concise classes. Anila Ma'm one of the best resourceful and motivational teacher I have ever seen! May God bless you always!!
Once again thanks alot and all the very best to Team Apple RN classes!!

Susan Koshy October 29, 2019

Facebook Review

Definitely I will recommend AppleRN classes. Anila mam made our dream come true.. She is an awesome teacher who gives individual attention to all her students. She has lots of knowledge and experiences.. Excellent job by Apple RN team. Thanks a lot for making my dream come true..

Resmi Sam October 27, 2019

Facebook Review

First ,I thank God Jesus Christ for the amazing gift via Apple RN and connected me with good teacher Anila Ma'am. I'm having immense pleasure to recommend Apple RN coaching centre for those who are preparing Nclex-RN exam. It's well motivated & encouraging also helpful to become a perfect RN.

Aarya Rejikumar October 26, 2019

Facebook Review

I attended the online class for CBT and the practical sessions of OSCE from AppleRN. It was really helpful and I gained confidence in my exam.Thank you ma'am...

Anju Joy October 26, 2019

Facebook Review

I strongly recommend AppleRN for the people who is preparing for NCLEX-RN exam.... Excellent classes. Anila ma'am really help me to make my dream come true.... Sincere thanks to entire AppleRN team.

Jose Mathew October 25, 2019

Facebook Review

I would give more than 5/5 ⭐️ for the Apple Rn if I could. The concise and to the point content that you just need to know rather than an elaborate encyclopedia that you will never remember, always smiling and welcoming class, a non judge-mental teaching are few of the endless qualities you would find in Apple Rn. However, the individual attention that Anila ma'am gives to each student is outstanding. Thank you very much for being a wonderful teacher and helping to pull me through....

Tessy Tomy October 23, 2019

Facebook Review

Apple RN coaching center is highly recommended and best training center for NCLEX RN in Kerala, where provided with good faculty Team, Anila Ma'am who is the best teacher ever I met. She is a good supporter, motivator, educator and more approachable. I thank God, making my wish comes true in my first attempt of NCLEX exam by placing in right institution. Thank you ma'am and faculty of Apple RN, for your support...

Elveena Subin October 19, 2019

Facebook Review

Apple RN is the best choice I ever made to my success. I highly recommend.

Nishma Varghese October 13, 2019

Facebook Review

Best NCLEX RN coaching with excellent teaching and guidance

Moly Mathew October 6, 2019

Facebook Review

I would really like to thank the Almighty first and foremost for helping me pass the test with 75 questions.
I would like to thank Anila Ma’am immensely for the guidance and amazing classes.
The environment was good and the classes were really simple and easy. She explained it in a very easy and understandable way.
Without any second thoughts, I would recommend to everyone who wishes to study for the RN to choose Apple RN
Thank you ma’am.
Moly Mathew

Emily Wilson October 5, 2019

Facebook Review

Apple RN classes and Anila Mam came as a blessing in my life from God that helped me clear my NCLEX RN exam. Anila Mam made studying easy and fun for me. I would wait eagerly every week for her Live Webinars. Her teaching is to the point and she has such a wonderful way of explaining everything that it stays in your head. May God bless you abundantly Anila Ma'am and may you continue to inspire and help others in this path.

Nisha Ashish Philip October 4, 2019

Facebook Review

Apple RN content was extremely helpful and informative. The course was complete with multi-model training. Training materials were well organized and provided good case studies. The instructions were extremely professional and pleasant to learn from. I would personally recommend them to anyone willing to succeed in their nursing career. Thank You ever so much!

Blessy Babu October 3, 2019

Facebook Review

AppleRN classes was my best choice made for my success at clearing the NCLEX RN exam.
Anila Ma'am is not only a passionate teacher but a wonderful guide .She assess each of our caliber and knows what's best for us.
AppleRN classes have good study material , explanations and weekly exams are truly helpful.
Ma'am keeps us constantly updated about any changes in the exam patterns etc .
With my success at clearing the exam in my first attempt I would truly recommend AppleRN classes for those wanting to achieve their dream of clearing the RN exam

Jitty Joseph September 28, 2019

Facebook Review

I thank lord almighty and Anila mam,
I don’t know how to thank you my perfect teacher. Being a online student your website was structured well enough to study at my convenience. Weekly updates were enough to keep the course fresh. Thanks a for your support and guidance. In all the way you are a perfect teacher. Ma'am you taught me and supported me and finally we won. You are an experienced teacher to make RN easy. Thank you so much Ma'am."

Shynu Adolf September 26, 2019 Michigan

Finally by the God’s grace I passed the NCLEX exam. I have been struggling for nclex exam for past 1 year. At last I took Apple rn online coaching.Thank you Anila man for your valuable guidance and support for me to pass the exam.

Tessin Tomy September 23, 2019

Facebook Review

The best coaching for nclex rn and the very best instructor Anila mam

Baneet September 21, 2019 Kottayam

By the God's grace I passed my NCLEX RN in my first attempt. I took class from Apple RN coaching centre at Kottayam, I can confidentially says that it is the best coaching center for NCLEX. Anila mam is giving all the needed contents for the exam and ma'am is very supportive and no partiality and down to earth person. Ma'am is very inspiring and explain in a simple way that everyone can understand. Excellent class and good material. Thank you ma'am for your support.

Steffi Steephen September 19, 2019

Facebook Review

By the grace of God, I passed my NCLEX RN, I took coaching from Apple RN classes, Kottayam, I had a great experience and I am so thankful to all the Apple RN class team, my NCLEX classes wouldn't have been so comprehensible and impactful without Anila Ma'am guidance. Her teaching method and techniques simplify the hardest question for everyone. Significantly, her motivational classes which uplifted my confidence and courage to do something better and bigger in life without the fear of losing or tripping.
Best coaching class for NCLEX RN 👍Thank you to the whole team😀

Ashly Raju August 19, 2019

By the grace of God I passed NCLEX RN in my first attempt. Thank you Anila ma'am for your help and motivation to achieve my goal

Aleena Tony August 19, 2019

Facebook Review

AppleRN is the best choice for who is preparing for the RN exam.

Christine Mammen August 19, 2019

Facebook Review

I would like to recommend Apple RN to be the best coaching center in India for NCLEX and many more, they have an excellent teaching Faculty. Madam Anila Simon understands each students and helps them according to their Calibre. Her notes and video session are very informative. Her classes have helped me personally to improve my critical thinking, most of all to face the NCLEX exam successfully. I Thank god because I was placed in the right institute for my NCLEX training. I would like to recommend that Apple RN team to be the best trainers for NCLEX in the state of Kerala. Those getting ready to write NCLEX exam without any doubt you can join Apple RN Kottayam. May God Bless them.

Remya Raj August 16, 2019

Facebook Review

Dear ma'am, I don't know where I should to start. It was an excellent and superb class. I highly recommend AppleRN class. Your inspiration and motivation made me pass the exam. Thank you.

Mettu Doney Jacob August 15, 2019

Facebook Review

I had tried so many ways to study NCLEX RN but i found APPLE RN classes to be extremely helpful for passing my NCLEX exam. Anila ma'am is an amazing teacher & guide for NCLEX RN exam. I am really thankful to you dear ANILA MA'AM & APPLE RN

Stenoby John August 15, 2019

Facebook Review

Anila mam,
Without you I would have lost. Thank you Anila ma'am for guiding me, inspiring me and making me what I'm today. LOVE YOU

Chippy Ann Joy August 15, 2019

Facebook Review

Very informative and excellent classes. Thank you Anila ma'am for your help to achieve my goal by my first attempt itself..🙂🙂🙂..

Liji Jomon August 15, 2019

Facebook Review

These classes are a huge help for the CBT exam preparation. I would highly recommend this online training. Hats off to Apple RN online.

‎Nisha Omanakuttan‎ August 13, 2019

Facebook Review

Thank you so much , I never thought passing the NCLEX was a possibility for me , you helped me become more confident and achieve my goal of passing NCLEX RN, Thank you for you support.. Nisha

Elishya Sajin August 13, 2019

Facebook Review

Apple RN is the best review class For NCLEX exam. I have taken the Online review class, it is well structured and has so much information about what we must know for the exam. It has webinar every week which helped me to get recent updates about topics and exam. Anila ma'am is a good teacher. Her classes are easy to understand, so much motivating and it helped me to pass my exam. Each Apple RN team members (Smitha, Joshua) are Appreciated for their services.Thank you so much Anila ma'am and entire Apple RN team.

Kaberi Chakma August 9, 2019

Facebook Review

I must say Apple Rn would be best couching center in India for Nclex, OET and many more. Through excellent teaching, Anila Ma'am makes sure that each student meet her and discuss any problem regarding study and classes. She makes sure that all of us understand core content of each class. Everything is very systematic and well maintained and updated, I would say 💯% success if anyone join in Apple Rn. I had my best experience in Apple Rn, I would like to thanks each and every team members in AppleRN for making my journey so successful. I will tell everyone that if you join in AppleRN, 100% sure you guys will not regret. Thank you so much AppleRN team from bottom of my heart, I am lucky to be part of you family👍 God bless you all,

Anila Suresh July 27, 2019

Facebook Review

Best way to success. Thank you Anila ma'am.

JOJI July 25, 2019 USA

Thank you Apple RN and Anila Ma'am for making this Journey Possible. I successfully passed My NCLEX RN Exam, all thanks to being a part of your service. Very Motivating and encouraging class sessions. I did my very best to study and left every thing to God. Wishes and Prayers to more success!. Thanks from bottom of my heart .

Rintu Jose July 15, 2019 Bangalore

One can make out from apple RN classes that Anila ma'am has put in a lot of hard work into it.. The classes are are made as short as possible with all essential basics and points that are required to be noted. The rationales given are also clear with page number of the text and examples.

Thoughts that are shared by ma'am at the end of few classes are really encouraging!!

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

Samantha Nancis July 14, 2019

Facebook Review

Thank you AppleRN for making this journey possible. I successfully passed the CBT exam all thanks to being a part of your service. Very engaging and motivating; detailed yet succinct. Thank you for the assistance and your very encouraging class sessions. Thanks Anila Simon. Continue your good work!

Rintumol Jose July 13, 2019

Ma’am....Thank you for the support... You have put in a lot of hard work into this... we can make out from your classes... trying to come down to every student’s level of understanding and teaching from basics... You have done a great job...!! God bless u...

Nitya Chacko mammoottil July 9, 2019

Dear Anila Ma’am,
I don’t know how to start and from where too...I will just try to express my feelings towards you Ma’am for being amazing in your approach, accommodating everyone and accurate in your teaching. From the core of my heart, I’m thanking you. I still remember, the day I joined your institute and number of times I have expressed my feelings and that I got only positive vibes from you Ma’am and your daddy too. Ma’am I loved the way you taught us with your ideas, examples. Best part is you went to each and every student to see their improvement towards studies. You not only taught us but tried best to make us perfect. I loved the way you tried to make us question and explained us with rationales, ABG tricks. [hahahaha! all pneumonic]. Personally, my parents and my hubby knows about your teaching as I keep on telling about you and daily updates in way of webinar. Webinar helped me a lot. You are the best because you brought out best in me. Ma’am, instead of leading me by holding my hands, you asked me to walk ahead while you caringly observed from behind.
I LOVE U Ma’am...
Stay blessed.

Titty Babu July 6, 2019

I wish to thank you from the bottom of my heart. Being part of this NCLEX RN is something that I'll never forget and I cannot express my gratitude enough. Thank you.

Junia Joy June 27, 2019

Facebook Review
Awesome classes. Very inspirational and motivational. Precise and concise information. Highly recommended.

Rose Thomas June 25, 2019

Facebook Review

Explanations are understandable. Highly motivating classes

Stephy June 21, 2019 Charlotte, North Carolina, USA

Facebook Review

I was really stressed about the RN exam having no idea on how to prepare for this exam. I stumbled upon apple RN and a short motivating video of Mrs. Anila on YouTube. I decided to give apple RN and it changed the way I was approaching the exam. She really helped me out on how to critically think before answering, in between classes, she takes time to motivate and encourage you. She also prayed for her students and really connected with you. I have never experienced this level of care from any other instructors. The live webinar classes, notes, ECG, ABG explanations helped me thoroughly. One of the best instructors you will ever come across. Study her notes and take daily exams. Please attend the live webinar at all costs. Even sitting in the exam hall, I could really feel Mrs. Anila telling me "you can do this". I cant thank her enough. May God bless her abundantly. Mrs. Anila was God send to me. Thank You Apple RN and Mrs. Anila Simon. Thank You. God Bless.

Arun Joy June 21, 2019

Facebook Review

What we wand to pass NCLEX all we get from here, Such a Marvelous Teaching. I thank Madam Anila Simon for my success.

5 STAR

Meenu Charles June 21, 2019

Facebook Review

Very informative and useful class. Excellent materials...best teacher....Anila mam....thank you.

Ruby Mathai June 19, 2019

I got lucky and blessed enough to be a student of Anila ma’am. She is a wonderful teacher with extraordinary teaching skills. I took the 3 month onsite course and that paved my path to success and achieve my goal -NCLEX on my first try itself. The resources she provide with the classes including questionnaires, labs and most importantly the apple RN book is a whole capsule to success. Gods grace, apple RN and hard work did the magic for me .☺️

Vyshnavi Nair June 18, 2019

It was a such an awesome and amazing experience, Anila ma'am is so much inspiring. The class was excellent, informative, motivating and amazing.

Lijo Paulson June 13, 2019

Very informative and useful online classes by Anila mam which helped me to pass CBT on my first attempt. I would recommend Apple RN for anyone who are looking for a good trainer and material to achieve their goals.

Jerrin Jacob Thomas June 5, 2019

Excellent class. very informative. Thank you Anila ma'am for helping me to pass exam.
I passed NCLEX

Freely May 31, 2019 Chicago

Apple rn class it really covers all the content needed for nclex rn exam, once we finish the whole 42 days content we will be confident enough to face NCLEX rn game ,so I highly recommend apple rn class, because its arranged in such a way to know our progress, by the end of course and we will gain the courage to face the challenge, I thank ms. Anila Simon and she is an amazing teacher and sure its a gift from God, let God bless her to train more nurses to full-fill their American dream.

Opemipo Rosiji May 31, 2019

Apple classes are excellent and fun. Thank you, Prof. Anila Simon. You are a great teacher.

Lizykutty Philip May 29, 2019

I found APPLE RN classes to be extremely helpful for passing my license exam. Anila has a thorough knowledge of the topics. She also has an efficient way to teach and apply the theory practically to the questions asked for the exam. I would suggest APPLE RN to anyone who hopes to get an edge on the NCLEX exam
Thank you
Good Job Anila

‎Suzane Jesson‎ May 29, 2019

Apple classes are very much sufficient and helpful for passing the CBT exam, as it helped me a great deal and enabled me to pass the test in the first attempt. Thanks to Applern team.

SHANTHI RAMASUBRAMANIAM May 28, 2019

Very organised and informative

Jima Bony May 28, 2019

These classes were very informative and up to date and the way the topics were covered by Anila Mam is simply awesome and I would highly recommend all my friends for the best results in CBT and NCLEX RN.

ALLWYN PREMRAJ May 24, 2019

The most pivotal aspect of APPLE RN, was the youtube procedural demonstration of the various procedure, added to it was the practice questions.

Midhuna Paul May 24, 2019

Excellent classes, very informative Thank you Anila ma'am

Mincy Thadathil Chacko May 22, 2019

My academic journey at 'Apple RN' was a really good experience.

My sincere gratitude to Anila mam and the entire apple RN team for providing with the most updated and the optimal resources for studying.
Classes are really interesting, informative, effective and mam is very particular about introducing the latest topics according to the requirements.
Anila Mam is very positive, friendly and always ready to respond to the queries. She has a clear vision about goals. She religiously follows a well-planned course timetable.
Mams guidance, encouragement, assessment, follow-up and her constant assistance lead my triumph.

I highly recommend 'Apple RN' for all RN aspirants

Thank you so much dear Anila mam...😀

Anna Mathew May 20, 2019

NCLEX might seem to be a rollercoaster, Apple RN is the safety belts. It isn't just exaggeration of words, but of experience. The coaching is absolutely credible, with all the updated necessary information you need, not to just pass the exam, but also to work as fully-fledged nurse in the U.S/ Canada, and having a mentor @Anila Simon who can explain the toughest of topics with an ease, to make her students understand it in the simplest way possible is like a cherry on the cake, So if you're looking forward to cracking NCLEX, Apple Rn is a 10/10 recommendation.

Pushpa Stephen May 20, 2019

It was a wonderful experience that I ever had in my life. Even in my nursing school, I didn't learn this much. The teaching of Anila madam was too interesting and influencing. The classes are up to date. Thank you, ma'am, for your help and prayers.

Rinny Reji May 20, 2019

it's the best route for being a successful RN

Denny Thomas May 19, 2019

Highly informative and up to date

Anju Javin May 19, 2019

It’s was an amazing experience. These classes help me how to pass the Nclex and also Anila mam made a very positive attitude and motivated, which help me to go through the hurdle situation ...I have no words how amazing and supportive she has been, I highly recommend this class for anyone looking to pass the Nclex exam, Thank you Jemimah for recommending this course for me ...Thank you, mam, 🙏

Nitya Chacko Mammoottil May 19, 2019

Had to learn updated things from this class
Helped me a lot to solve questions by thinking critically.
Webinar too helped me to update more knowledge.
Got a positive attitude towards Nclex rn that I can pass
Last, not the least Ur smile and the motivation helps me to gain confidence in me.

Shivya Guleria May 16, 2019 India

Your online course helped me a lot as in revising all 4 years study as it's been around 4 years I left my study and started the job. Finally, I have passed my exam. I am thankful to Anila Mam who taught lessons in an interesting way and really I enjoyed studying with her. Thanks to Apple RN team as I faced technical problems sometimes and they were always ready to help through it and Anila Mam has also answered my all doubts.

Thanks

ASHMI MANU May 12, 2019

I found this online class was really helpful for me and her inspirational speech were so good and made me do much hard work and finally I’ve succeeded. Thank you soo much Anila miss

Juliet Ans Biju May 11, 2019

It was a wonderful experience to be a part of the Apple RN team. Anila ma'am is an amazing teacher, guide an individual who literally holds each hand throughout this process. The method that’s used to gain information is absolutely unique and by far the best that I have known. I truly thank the whole Apple team for my success. It was my fortune to be a part of this team. Anila miss is extraordinarily talented in teaching and knows how to deal with each student. Once again thank you so much for the guidance you have provided ma’am!!!!

Mary May 2, 2019 United Kingdom

I want to say a big thanks to God for using Prof. Anila Simon who took her time to prepare the teaching materials and videos for the success of us all. Very detailed and easy to comprehend. Apple RN is indeed the best place to practice with no regrets. Thank you Prof. Anila Simon. I will highly recommend you.

Anu joseph May 1, 2019

read testimonial at allnurses.com
I passed NCLEX

Deepthi April 30, 2019 Kerala

Anila mam's way of teaching and explanations were excellent. It helped me to understand the main concept. Thank you mam for your great support.....

Priscilla Bwalya April 19, 2019 USA

read testimonial at allnurses.com
I passed NCLEX

SHERIN PHILIP April 13, 2019 India

read testimonial at allnurses.com
I passed CBT

Sarah Abraham April 13, 2019 Kuwait

Thank You!! Thank You!! Thank You!!! A big thank you Anila mam for your expert help in the preparation of CBT. I was really scared of how I would prepare myself for the exam but once I got through the classes I was confident that I would make it. Your efforts are commendable. It was really user-friendly and you make sure that the doubts are cleared personally... Every topic was covered in detail with all what was needed for the exam. And last but not least your classes are fun. You make learning easy and you get back to the days when your back in college and sitting for a lecture in class. Thank you once again, ma'am. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to clear competitive nursing exams.

Minumol Mathew April 11, 2019 Muscat

Dear ma'am, thank you for the wonderful support, guidance & encouragement you have given me for the CBT preparation. It was because of you I had achieved this great success. So once again thank you for the amazing experience.

Anu Joseph April 8, 2019 Canada

Thanks, Apple Rn team and Anila mam for the proper guidance and support. Thanks, Anila mam for her support, guidance, and motivation. I highly recommend Apple Rn course for all who need success in their NCLEX journey

Anju Dave April 7, 2019

People like Anila Ma'am are precious and few. Her deep knowledge and passion for Nursing is the biggest Inspiration. I really feel fortunate to be an RN of APPLE RN!!!

Aramide Lawal April 3, 2019 USA

I came across one of Apple RNs coaching videos on Youtube. At that time, I just passed my IELTS and needed to prepare for the NMC CBT. I contacted them and started my lectures in February. The Lectures were direct and informative. The question bank and answer rational were outstanding and the lecture on Critical topics was made quite simple and understandable. I am exceptionally happy for the motivation Anila gave periodically within and after some of the lectures. The entire Apple RN team were instrumental in getting me prepared for my test by responding promptly to my questions and giving clarifications where necessary. I Passed the CBT at the very first attempt. I am looking forward to a great time preparing for my OSCE.

Priscilla Bwalya March 31, 2019

Hello Professor Simon,
I recently took the review and I just wanted to inform you that I passed boards on Thursday and am officially an RN. Thank you very as your review was very helpful.
Thank you again,
Priscilla C Bwalya RN

Mrudhul Mathew March 31, 2019 USA

My name is Mrudhul Mathew. I was an Rn from Australia. Came to the USA 2 yrs ago, had a hard time passing Nclex.
Now I 've passed Nclex rn in 3th attempt. Thanks for helping me. Guiding me. For everything. The comprehensive course was perfect for me to study in detail. Thank you so much . . Had my dreams come true. thanks a lot

Jincy Varghese March 30, 2019 India

I had very little hope when I started your course as I had attended similar courses in the past and taken the exam once with no success. Your course changed my life and I finally passed my exam by God's grace. Your examples and instructions were on point and I learned most of the concepts while being in class. Excellent course recommended for sure success.

Godsee Mary Cherian March 30, 2019 Canada

Thank God for this great blessing. I passed the NCLEX-RN exam. Anila Mam, Thank you so much for your support and motivation. You are an amazing and talented teacher by chosen as an instrument of God to help us to fulfill our NCLEX-RN dream. Ma’am, God bless you more. And really thankful to my better half, families and friends for the valuable prayers and support for my success... To all my friends who are struggling to achieve this challenge, I really recommend APPLE-RN for your great success..
Godsee Mary Cherian
Canada

Minu Mathew Puthuppall March 30, 2019 USA

This is Minu Mathew Puthuppally, I have taken Apple RN course and it helped me to pass the NCLEX-RN exam in the first attempt in 84 questions. Thank you Anila mam for the wonderful classes and the support and inspiration. All the honour and praise to God.

Wilma Jayadev March 28, 2019 India

I am Wilma, a post-graduate nurse and one of your online CBT students. I am extremely glad to inform you that I passed CBT in the first attempt. Your lectures and model exams greatly helped me to prepare for the exam.

Not only for CBT, but those classes also guided me to refresh my knowledge too. I am really thankful to you for the complete assistance and motivation which you provided throughout the course period.

Rather than a teacher, you always acted a mentor during the lectures which enhanced my interest in studies. Wish you all success in the future. God bless you.

Once again thank you so much for guiding me.

Mrs.Wilma Jayadev

Anju Jithin March 23, 2019 USA

By the grace of God I passed Nclex RN.thank u Anila ma'am for ur support nd motivation .you are an amazing teacher I have ever met...I am happy to thank ma husband nd ma both families who was a great support fr me throughout ma journey...I really thankful to all ma friends who encouraged me ,supported me to achieve ma goal....once again thank u all...officially i am an RN

SONIA VARUGHESE March 23, 2019 Kuwait

Well, words aren’t enough to express my joy - By God Almighty’s grace and mercy, I passed my CBT Exam. God has been ever Faithful!!!
I’m forever grateful to the Apple RN team, specially Anila Ma'am for the constant support and prayers. Your teaching, from the very first class has been simple, understandable and interesting which helped to win this battle. Big thank you!! God bless the entire team! Love from Kuwait!

Remya March 6, 2019 Bangalore

Thanks Apple RN and Anila maam for the great support, motivation and encouragement because of which i've successfully completed NMC CBT. The video classes and the materials were very useful, initially i had a doubt whether the online classes will be as useful as direct classes or not... But through the videos i never felt that it was an online class. This class was the best choice i've ever made and thanks once again. God bless you.

Sonia Jacob joy March 6, 2019 UAE

By Gods grace I cleared CBT in first attempt. I thank God first and Anila Ma’am. Her classes were really helpful though it’s online class she makes sure that she repeat the important points in all the classes so that there is no way for us to forget as it’s already engraved in our brains . She explains very simple and her notes are great.I got to know this Apple RN through Facebook I wasn’t sure how great it would be but once I saw the reviews and testimonials by other candidates I thought to give it a try, that’s how I joined this class. Anila Ma’am has taught all important topics needed for CBT and her mock test is good as it has recent questions too. I recommend her class.Its worth.Thank you Ma’am for helping me and guiding me through this .God bless

JERIN ABRAHAM March 6, 2019 New york

It's a pleasure and privilege to say about apple rn and anila madam. A talented and gracious teacher chosen by God to help students to achieve their nclex dream. I was privileged to attend her class and pass my exam in my first attempt. above all i thank lord jesus christ for his abundant grace and love that overshadowed me through out my class and life....

Tintu Mathew February 26, 2019

By grace of god I passed NCLEX RN exam . Thank you apple rn institution and ANILA ma'am for all your support guidance and motivation to achieve my dream. You are such a special teacher that no words can truly tell.

meenumol p.k February 21, 2019 abha saudiarabia

thankyou apple rn for helping me pass my cbt in first attempt.Mrs.simons classes were very informative and useful and iwould recommend her to every one who needs assisstance.

Veronica Uchegbu February 15, 2019

I got to know Mrs Anila through a colleague. Anila ‘s CBT lessons helped me because at first I did not know where to begin with CBT exam preparation.
I am glad I had her lessons and I will recommend it to anyone will be writing CBT exam.

Nimisha Saju February 9, 2019 Houston

Thank you so much Anila Ma'am for your guidance and support... I am forever grateful

Julie Sevilla February 1, 2019 Philippines

I would like to thank you for helping me review for my nmc cbt exam. yes i passed the exam. your excellent review program helped me when other review programs was not able to. i will definitely recommend your program to my colleagues.
thank you very much.

Divya Palankar January 22, 2019 Bengaluru

I really appreciate for all the support and assistance provided during the course which helped me to clear my cbt exam in the very first attempt within such a short span of time. Your study materials and videos are really excellent . A special thanks to Anila ma'am. Thank you so much. May God bless your team.

Phoebe January 17, 2019 Georgia, USA

I failed the CBT the first time, not knowing what to expect, and I was absolutely crushed. I thought I would never be able to pass, especially since if I failed a second time I would have to wait six months to retake. I was desperately looking for something, and AppleRN popped up on my google search. I paid the money, which seemed like a lot, but let me tell you, WELL WORTH IT! Anila did an amazing job putting this program together. I get most help from practice questions, which is what was REALLY great about the program. When I went into my test the second time, I took my time, and felt like I totally had it after. And it was THE MOST GLORIOUS thing to wake up to that "Congratulations" email. Thank you so much Anila! And all you nurses looking to take the CBT, save yourself the headache and purchase this program first. You won't regret it!

Neethu Mathew January 15, 2019 philadelphia

By the Grace of God, I passed my NCLEX-RN exam. Thank you so much Anila mam for the support and motivation to achieve my dream. To all who are struggling to pass NCLEX RN, I Strongly suggest APPLERN for your success.

Akhila Johnson January 14, 2019 Kerala

With God grace I passed my CBT exam at first attempt. Thank you Anila mam for your help, guidance and motivation. I suggest Apple rn for all those who preparing for CBT exam.

Guylene Thelusme January 3, 2019 Georgia

By the Grace of God i passed my NCLEX RN exam. Thank you so much for your support and motivation. You are amazing and your sessions were vital to helping me achieve my dream.

Gita budhamagar December 31, 2018 London

Thank you Applern esp. Mrs Anila Simon for giving me the opportunity.Very grateful.

sani December 22, 2018 st.louis missouri USA

By the Grace of god i passed my Nclex RN in my first Attemt. Being an international nurse it makes me easy to pass my exam once I took this programme..So i strongly recommend Apple RN comprehensive Programme to every one.Once again i thank Anila ma'am for your inspiration and support.

Nancy J. December 18, 2018 Massachusetts, USA

I successfully passed the UK CBT on my first try with the help of Anila's program. The classes were well structured and Anila has a way of explaining
even the most challenging topics. I highly recommend her classes for anyone looking to pass their nursing-based exams while further enhancing their knowledge with support and encouragement. Thank you Anila and God bless.

Nimmy Mathew December 18, 2018 kerala

I have attended online CBT class of apple RN .I passed in first attempt itself .thanks to apple team

Stephy Mariya Jose December 15, 2018 Chicago

By the grace of God, I passed NCLEX RN. Apple RN and Anila ma'am played a big role in my success.. Thank you ma'am...for all your support.. Apple RN NCLEX coaching is really worth with knowledgeable content and Ma'am Anila Simon is a perfect teacher, who can mold her students to a perfect dimond. To all who are struggling to pass NCLEX, I strongly suggest Apple RN for your success.

Merlin George December 11, 2018 USA

By the grace of god ,i passed nclex rn exam after a long wait ,thank you anila ma'am for being the biggest motivation and support you have given me to enlighten this dream of mine.you are truly an inspiration to all your students .You are an ocean of knowledge and one drop can make a difference .God bless you alwayz. with lots of Merlyn George.

Asha Abin December 10, 2018 Illinois

By the grace of god I passed NCLEX RN in first attempt with 78 questions. Thank you Anila mam for your support and motivation.

Tinu Thomas December 9, 2018

By the grace of god I passed NCLEX-RN exam on my first attempt with 75 questions. Thank you so much Anila madam for your great support to achieve my dream

Fiona Ann Cyril December 6, 2018

By the grace of god I passed NCLEX-RN exam in my first attempt in 75 questions. Anila madam it was not at all possible without you, you gave me courage to handle this. Thank you so much

Stephanie Ozulumba,RN December 5, 2018 New York

I took NCLEX RN exam on 11/29/18 and passed with 75 questions. I must say that Apple RN review content is very rich in content and NCLEX RN standard. I kept hearing Anila Simon's voice in my head going through the critical thinking and for one question I heard her say to me "you're a safe and effective nurse". Thank you so much ma'am for taking out time to explain every topic.

Florine Carlo November 27, 2018 Southampton,UK

By the grace of Almighty God I passed CBT in first attempt with just 40 days of preparation. I am truly grateful to Mrs Simon for her fantastic and incredible work that she has poured on apple RN CBT online classes through capsule form. They made me to understand well and in easy form. I would have lost without these classes.
To candidates all you have to do is concentrate during each lecture, take notes, just do not print. Work hard for the success. I finished 120 questions in just hour and a half.
Hats off to Mrs Simon for ur incredible work. God bless you.

NEDRA R BARNES November 24, 2018 Ghana Africa

Thank you maam for all your help enabling me to clear the CBT EXAM in the first attempt itself ,It was a wonderful journey of education with you,was so lost before i enrolled in your course but after i joined the cbt class you made everything so easy,Thank you so much maam.Godbless U

Trincy November 20, 2018 USA

I am so happy as i have passed nclex RN exam in first attempt with 75 question by the grace of god ....i would express my sincere thanks to anila Madam for supporting me to a greater extend by knowledge and motivation through your positive words during my journey...thank you once again anila mam.......god bless you...

Caroline Kariuki November 18, 2018 USA

I sat for my NCLEX RN and passed on 11/6/18 and my licence is active as I write. First I would thank our Almighty God for guiding and giving me angel during the exam time to remember stuff. Secondly, I cant thank you enough because you made me do this. I failed 1st attempt but after signing with you n listened to your videos ,I passed. Thank you so much. I did my ADN but you tend to forget all theory part you studied.

Yours is so refreshing and so informative. I really thank God for knowing about your program. I heard your voice all through the exam. Having said that, be assured I can never hesitate to recommend anyone who needs help with NCLEX. Am still listening to your videos despite having passed coz I wanna be and praying to God to be a competent nurse like you.

I wish the very best and God's Grace with your career. The world needs people like you who are healing God's people through His talents.

Toabson Thomas November 18, 2018 Kottayam

..Almighty,thank you for answering my prayers....
Anila Madam...Thank you so much for making me do my best in Nclex RN Exam....you have done a great great favour to me and I have no words to express my gratitude towards you...
Once again a big thanks to Apple RN.......

Vandana Nair November 16, 2018

Hi Mrs Simon,
I am happy to inform that I successfully cleared my CBT exam. Thanks to your program I got a pretty good idea of what needed to be covered and what was to be properly focused on.Your tutorials were very clear,appropriate, and concise and the best thing was that you never leave anything for assumptions and clarifies each point.
It was a very beneficial experience for me. I am planning to take your tutorial for osce preparation also by January mid, so I
am well prepared before going to UK.
I am looking forward for your support and guidance for osce further on .

Fressy J Palathinkal November 16, 2018

By the grace of God I passed Nclex RN exam in first attempt with 75 questions. I would like to thank AppleRN institution and Anila Ma'am for supporting to reach my goal. Specially I would like to thank Anila ma'am for all the knowledge you have given me and motivating through out my struggles. Your positive words always be an inspiration and makes me to work hard. May the almighty bless you more and more....

Sruthi Sreekumar November 16, 2018 Kerala

Thank you Anila Ma’am for your wonderful and inspiring classes that help and guided me to pass CBT exam ;best wishes;❤️

Binu Lukose November 8, 2018 Kerala

By the grace of god ,l passed NCLEX RN .Thank you anila mam for being my biggest motivation & support and also who is a good friend& and great teacher in my life once again thank you god bless anila maam

Judy Felix Abraham November 7, 2018

I thank God for enabling me to clear my NCLEX-RN exam. I took the Apple RN online comprehensive course and found the study material to be informative and up to date. I especially thank Anila madam for her continuous motivation, guidance and support. Her way of teaching made complex topics quite simple and was always available for guidance and doubts. I am grateful to Apple RN coaching.

Reesha Alexander October 30, 2018 USA

“May he give you the desires of your heart and make all your plans succeed “
(psalms 20:4)
Maam, you are the only reason for my success , Now I can proudly say I made my Nclex RN in my first chance !
Mam you imprint all your knowledge and skills to us through your wonderful power of teaching, even I remember all of those even after an year , especially I want to appreciate for all your motivational words that’s keep me going through out this NCLEX journey, I was remembering your onsite classes, ending quotes , you tube videos , the explanations , None of them can beat your skills !
I’ll strongly recommend to those people who are really in a struggle of passing NCLEX-RN
No words are enough to express my gratitude towards you 😍😘😘
God bless you abundantly 😇

Deepa Susan George October 25, 2018 USA

Ma'am l passed my nclex RN exam by the grace of god. Your support was amazing. Once again Thank you so much for your wonderful class. It helped me a lot .

Daisy Mathew October 23, 2018

Not the merit but by the grace of God I passed NCLEX RN exam on first attempt with 75 questions. Specially I would like to thank Apple RN coaching center and Anila mam for supporting and enlightening all my way. Thank you so much ma'am for being there for me through my ups and downs. You were a great support for me from the beginning till the end and am sure that you will be a great blessing to many more. I also like to thank my family members and friends who supported me throughout my journey. Thanku all

Grace Williams October 22, 2018 USA

I solely studied for the uk's nmc/cbt exam using your online videos/applern. Studied intensively for 2 and half weeks and passed first time when I took the exam on October 17th 2018 (just 4 days ago). Thanks so much for what you do

Delwin Davis October 2, 2018 Canada

By God’s grace I Passed NCLEX RN Exam with 84 questions. Thank you so much for all your help; Apple RN comprehensive Program has really helped me to pass this exam, without AppleRN, I wouldn’t have achieved this milestone. Thank you so much Anila Ma’am for encouraging, motivating and inspiring; To me, Anila Ma’am is “Gods Angel” who is helping the students who is struggling with Nursing Licensing Exams. God bless you Ma’am.

Roji Kodath September 22, 2018 USA

Hi Maam, this is Roji, I passed nclex exam, thank you so much for your valuable teaching and advice, thank you so much.

Anju kuriakose September 22, 2018 Kochi, Kerala

By the grace of god I passed my cbt exam. Thank you Anila ma'am for those wonderful classes and questions. It really helped me a lot to pass the exam. Moreover ,you are an excellent tutor I will definitely recommend apple RN coaching to my friends .Thank you.

Vasiliana Muturi September 19, 2018 USA

Hi Mrs. Anila Simon? God is so.....faithful..l passed my Nclex rn exam. I did it on Saturday the 15th n the result came in today in the afternoon. May God bless you, keep you, n take care of you. Thank you for your encouragement n above all for taking your time for come up with such a helpful program to help me achieve my goal of being an RN. Thank you n thank u once again. God bless!

Arunkumar September 19, 2018 UK

By the grace of God i passed my CBT exam. A big thank you to Anila ma'am for the immense support and guidance to pass this exam .

Aswathy Arun August 29, 2018 Newyork

I BELIEVE EVEN THE SLIGHTEST POSITIVE INFLUENCES HAS THE POTENTIAL TO CHANGE A PERSON'S LIFE. I AM TOTALLY IN AWE OF YOU ANILA MAAM AND SO PROUD TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH YOU.THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTRIBUTION IN MAKING ME WHO I AM TODAY IN THIS PAGE ,"RN"WHICH I THOUGHT POSSIBLE ONLY IN DREAM.

THANK YOU
FOR LISTENING
FOR INSPIRING
FOR GUIDING
FOR BEING THERE
AND I CAN NEVER REALLY THANK YOU ENOUGH.I VALUE YOU A LOT

Susan Cherian August 23, 2018

Amazing work by Anila mam. Very well organised and explained in a very easy way to understand. Wonderful team work. All the team members are very approachable and happy to help you at any time. May God bless. Thank you

Merin August 1, 2018 Thodupuzha

By the grace of God I have passed the NCLEX RN. I have attended online course by Ma'am Anila, It contained EVERY THING for me to cross the passing standard within 75 questions.! So all of you out there preparing for your RN I would always personally recommend APPLE RN as the perfect choice....
And Anila ma'am,as you say " success gets attracted to the person you are ",may the Almighty bless you more and more....
Thank you!

Ann Mariya Thampi July 28, 2018 HOUSTON

By the grace of GOD i passed my NCLEX RN......I thank each and everyone who helped me...supported me..i would like to thank Mrs. Anila Simon,for her teaching and encouragement..i am grateful for everything and everyone in my life....Thank you sooo much maam......

Nimmy Jose July 28, 2018 Muvattupuzha

Thank you so much Anila maam for your informative classes..your way of explaination really helped me a lot to crack my CBT..Im really very thankful for your great support..

Ann Mary Lukose July 28, 2018 Alappuzha

Mere words are not enough to express my gratitude and thanks to you dear anila ma'am..Your classes helped me a lot to crack my CBT exam.You are are one of the best teachers i have ever seen.Thanking you from my bottom of heart

Neethu jimin July 23, 2018 Dubai

I have attended the online NMC CBT UK course with Apple RN.It helped me a lot to be thorough with all topics and prepare well for my exam and pass.I really appreciate the effort of Anila madam and the team to make it a big success..

Jils Siboy July 22, 2018 Kannur

By the grace of God I passed CBT. I would like to thank Anila maam for sharing her extensive knowledge in a simple and easy to understand way which contributed greatly to my success.I am sure that it would be a great help in my future as well.

Jane Mwaura July 6, 2018 Atlanta,USA

First i thank God the most high that through his favor and grace I was able to achieve this great achievement. Second I thank God for connecting me with Ms Anila. I really enjoyed her coaching, the notes and PowerPoint are really on point. They are easy to study and understand. She helped me a lot with application question which are asked in NCLEX. The course was very helpful. Thanks Ms Anila. Jane

joshua July 1, 2018 USA

By the grace of god I passed nclex.Anila Ma'am has provided all the necessary education needed to pass the NCLEX RN exam. She not only teaches the content well but also how to handle the questions. Her methods to approaching the questions really helps to eliminate the wrong choices. She is also very motivating during all her lectures that makes you really want to achieve this great accomplishment.

Neenu June 21, 2018 USA

Dear Anila Madam,
I want to thank you for the knowledge, encouragement, and wisdom you shared with me during my nclex journey. I took your comphrehensive RN review which gave me the foundation and knowledge to be successful on the NCLEX-RN. I highly recommend your course for anyone considering taking the NCLEX-RN, especially for International nurses! You are truly a blessing. With your teaching and God’s help, I passed my exam in 75 questions.

Sheena varghese June 8, 2018 Canada

Thank you Anila ma'am for your motivational classes which helped me a lot to pass my nclex Rn exam. I took the apple rn online course and the contents are in such a way that it’s easy to understand and loved the webinars.

Diksha May 27, 2018 India

Miracles happen everyday just believe in them...
Just 10 days before i joined apple rn CBT online class.. i was having very less time but i managed to get this in one go only bcoz of ur classes..
I bet it couldn't have been possible without you...
A million thankss..

Roshny Joseph May 25, 2018 Kottayam

By the grace of god,I passed my cbt exam on 23 May 2018.Thank you apple rn and especially Anila ma’am .It would not have been possible without your guidance and support. Thank you once again ma’am god bless you.

PHILIP JOSEPH May 24, 2018 USA

THANK YOU MS ANILA AND APPLE RN TO MAKE ME PASS NCLEX RN. YOU REALLY HELPED ME WHEN I WAS STRUGGLING. YOUR ONLINE CLASSES WERE AWESOME. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE FOR APPLE RN ONLINE CLASS. ITS REALLY HELPFUL AS IT CAN BE LOGIN ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD

Roshni maria baby May 15, 2018 india

By the grace of god, i passed NCLEX-RN. Thank you Anila ma'am for being my biggest "inspiration $ motivation" through out the nclex journey.You proved to be my # 1 teacher - cum - friend!! You are a teacher i will never forget you in my life. God bless you as you serve the lord through teaching .

Elizabeth kurian May 14, 2018 Kottayam

Thank you mam and apple RN team for your wonderful classes and updated questions which helped me to pass CBT.

Neena Alex May 13, 2018 USA

Thank you Anila Mam and Apple RN.
Your videos and webinars were really helpful for me in preparing for my NCLEX RN exam.
Thank you so much for your motivation and positive thoughts.

Nisha Rajan May 12, 2018

I would like to thank you Mrs.Simon.Your classes for CBT online course really helped me a lot .I passed my CBT exam.The way you explain is easy to grasp.The quotes at the end of your videos also help to give me motivation.Thank you so much.

Sharon Mathew May 7, 2018

First of all I thank my God almighty for all his blessings in my life. After countless hours of preparing for the NCLEX , I’m ecstatic to say that I’ve officially passed! I want to give a big thank you to Anila Simon and AppleRN for coaching me throughout the process. Her method of teaching was precise and extremely professional. Her multiple years of experience in the nursing field gives her an advantage when teaching and it’s one of the main reasons why I highly recommend taking Mrs. Simon’s course. Ma'am I don't know how to thank you. Thank you for everything you had done for me.

Leena Jobmon April 15, 2018 USA

Thanks Apple RN and Anila madam for the great support and encouragement. For me Apple RN is not only an institute for studying but it looks beyond just a study class. I got the best training in RN coaching and I experienced comfort through out my study period. Anila madam you are not just a tutor of apple RN, you are a tool in God's hand, like how you usually used to introduce yourself. You were there until my exam and there after with great support. I can suggest to everyone who is preparing for NCLEX exam to go to Apple RN and there u can find your success just like i did.

Sara April 7, 2018 India

I would like to thank God Almighty for all the blessings.Also, I would like to thank Apple RN for the timely help.I was stressed coz I had only few days ahead of my exam..and I saw Apple RN on You tube.I enrolled myself because I wanted to be confident before i take up my exam.I came back after my working hours and i tried to finish the course as early as possible to improve my confidence levels.When i got my results...I felt like I am on the top of this world.............! Thank you Jesus....Thank you Anila Ma'm.Well the classes were like I really felt like I was in a class-room set-up direct and face to face..! Appreciate for the efforts that Apple RN came up with.
May God bless you.......!

Heena Sharma March 28, 2018 India

Thanking firstly Almighty and then Madam Anila for their guidance and help. I cracked my CBT in the first go. I loved your comprehensive yet a simple, to the point teaching. Your learning "capsule" did its job very well 😁 and justifies your logo "One stop solution to obtain your RN license " effectively. Warm hearted regards and thanks to Madam Anila. Keep it up 😇

Jinu Abey March 14, 2018 USA

"Thank you ma’am for enlightening and empowering me with the skill of rational thinking, and to help understand the subtle nuances of RN. Thank you for recognizing the innate expertise I possess, motivating me and believing in me. Your teaching gave me wisdom, liberated me and ultimately triumph... U made learning look so easy and fun. I owe my success to you and God. Stay blessed Maam.

Meghan Smith March 10, 2018 USA

I passed!!! Thank you so much! I felt prepared and am so thankful I found this review!

Divya March 3, 2018

It's pleasure to tell you all that I have passed my CBT. It was mainly because of the online classes of Anila Ma'am. All the important topics are covered in the course, especially the critical topics. Sample model questions were also helpful. So I am thankful to the Almighty and Anila Ma'am for my success

Asha Abraham March 1, 2018

All glory to the almighty God .My heartfelt thanks to Anila mam and apple RN who really helped me successfully pass my CBT exam .She always there to guide me through out my journey of CBT .she highly talented and amazing person I wish you all success from the bottom of my heart. Once again thank you so much

Tresa Jose February 9, 2018 Canada

By the grace of my Jesus, I passed my NCLEX-RN Canada exam. After a long wait, the post came with good news. Thanks a lot for Anila madam's wonderful lectures and webinars which put a strong base for my content review. I just followed the schedule and did questions as mam advised. God is great and He gave me one of the best teachers to prepare for RN exam. Glory to God!

Christi Tatum February 6, 2018

Seeking Anila ma’am’s help was the best choice I made and I would totally recommend it to anyone who is trying to write their NCLEX exam... I am so happy that I Passed the NCLEX RN and I am honored to have been Anila Maam’s student... Thank you for your constant support and encouragement throughout Ma’am!!!

Anita February 3, 2018 Bangalore

All glory to the Almighty God. My heartfelt thanks to Appler RN and specially to Ms.Anila Simon, who was the pillar behind me to successfully pass my CBT exam. I have never met a person like her. She was always there to guide me throughout my journey of CBT. She is a wonderful and talented mentor and a amazing person. I wish there was bigger word than thanks to thank her. God bless her and her family's abundantly.

Ann Mary James January 27, 2018

I’m very much delighted and very much obliged to convey my grateful gratitude towards Anila madam and to your prestigious organisation for bringing out the best in me. The days that I’d been there were the most intriguing ones...
No words can match my happiness and joyfulness...
May God bless this institution in carving out the best candidates for being the archangels of each persons life...
The essence of being able to overcome all adversaries before you, can seem difficult. But with proper understanding and guidance, any barriers can be breached...
that’s the great lesson I learnt from this institution... thank you once again for all the good vibes..

With love
Ann

Abilin Anna Antony January 23, 2018 India

Thank you so much ma'm for your valuable teaching n class especially the online class n the practice questions..it helps a lott. Sincere gratitude from the bottom of my heart to Anila Simon ma teacher for her lovable caring and teaching 😘😘😍😍

Jintu Remil January 23, 2018 Dallas,Tx

Thanks, Anila madam for the big help for passing my RN Exam.
I can honestly tell that the webinars and the exams through the Apple-RN helped me a lot for this achievement.

Anna Mathew January 18, 2018 United Arab Emirates

I would like to Thank You Mrs.Simon for CBT online course. Her classes was very helpful for me. I have passed UK CBT exam. Thank You once again.

Nevil Christian January 16, 2018

I was preparing for NCLEX RN exam for last 1 year and I was so poor in priority but after your video about priority I understand how to understand the question and how to think and answer the question. So it's really helpful for me. I pass my NCLEX RN exam on 11 Jan 18. It's bcoz of you. Thank you so much for help. May God bless you and your family.

Jacob Jose January 2, 2018 Kottayam

Mrs. Anila and Apple RN Academy is the best institution I have ever been to. Apple provides a exquisite opportunity for their fellow students to be confident , knowledge and loyal Registered Nurses. Apple is a platform for new graduates to bloom into skillful Nurses. Apple is equipped with a high tech classroom with all the facilities in place with such an experienced and dedicated teacher,motivator and friend. There also exists a well established lab with computers along with advances technologies and simulation. The simulation gives the students a more real life experiences which helps them to apply their knowledge into practice. Apple is the reason for my success.

Rene Raju January 2, 2018

" Your classes were really helpful.The way you explain complex ideas was beyond appreciation.Thank you God bless"

Anna Sebastian January 1, 2018 Kochi

I express my gratitude to applern classes for helping me to pass CBT for UK.Initially when I took exam date for CBT ,I was completely confused about what to learn for CBT.But online classes by Anila Madam on Apple Rn .com gave me a complete idea about the exam and made me confident to face exam.Once again thanks a lot to Anila Madam and appleRn classes.

Remya Aby December 30, 2017 India

I passed CBT because of your classes. I referred your class notes only and was able to pass, thank you.

Sajini Mathew December 29, 2017 USA

"First of all, I thank God for helping me to pass the exam. Also, you were a part of His amazing plan.Thank you, Anila for all your help and support through the nclex journey.The classes helped me a lot , specially ABGs .also your encouragement and motivation.I wish you all success from the bottom of my heart.Thank you so much"

Jacob John December 24, 2017 MICHIGAN

Thank you Anila madam for your support,encouragement,and motivation.Every single question on the NCLEX -RN I answered by using my knowledge from your class,You are simply amazing .

Aksa Jibu(Rajily) November 30, 2017 Kerala,India

Dear Ma'am,
you are a real blessing in my life given to me by our Almighty God..All praises and honor goes to Lord Jesus Christ.Thank you so much for all your classes,support,motivation and encouragement.It was a correct guidance from God to choose AppleRN in my life.I never got a teacher like this before .Ma'am is a real hardworker,doing teaching from her passion and desire to help others.she never say anything without doing it .Her review classes,perfect notes,Apple RN question Bank altogether is a package of success .You are blessed with the gift of teaching by God.May God bless you more and more to be a blessing to so many.

Tinu Philip Thomas November 24, 2017 Florida

Thank you Anila ma'am for your all support,encouragement,motivation that made my Dream (RN). specially you are a great teacher as well as a good mentor.wishes and prayers to more successful RN s through you ma'am.

Sherry Sunny November 15, 2017

I am very happy to say that I was a student of APPLE-RN.The great teacher Mrs.ANILA SIMON helped me to achieve the goal NCLEX-RN. Her teaching style is quite unique and her positive outlook towards life makes me positive too.

Jemimah Cyriac November 10, 2017 Houston

Thank you so much ma'am😊I have no words in front of this great God's grace and your loving, comfortable, valuable,realistic,excellent effect towards me.I'm really thankful to you. Wishes and prayers to more successful RN s through you ma'am

Lino September 17, 2017 Houston

Thank you anila mam for the support and the positivity you created in my mind which help me a lot ..thank you so much for the review classes and the inspiration..

Ann Mary Joseph September 17, 2017 india

I just want to say thanks to god and apple rn,I PASSED NCLEX .madam anila helped me tremendously.i have truely been motivated everyday by listening her success stories .Her classess are really good and she simplifies everything in a way which we can understand.without any doubt i can say it was my right decision that i joined apple rn onsite class.once again i thank everyone who support me for achieving this great success and i wish all the very best to apple rn,and madam anila simon.thank you,god bless you

Roshan Pathiyil September 17, 2017 Chicago

Apple RN is a great review course , it helped me remember all the important things and Anila mams encouragement and motivation is really exciting and encouraging. She is always their with emotional support as well and answering any doubts. I highly recommend using Apple RN.

Shelly Chand September 14, 2017

I love this nclex review. This gave me lots of motivation and of course knowledge how to tackle questions. I may not be perfect yet, but I will be in no time.

Thanks for such a wonderful prep you have done !!!!!!!
Shelly

Florence Karani June 28, 2017

Hello Mrs Anila I have no words. I wrote the exam on Tuesday morning and I was hesitant to check the the whole day. I did my very best to study and left every thing to God. I'm rejoicing. I passed the exam. Thank you so much for your motivation through emails and the quotes in videos .

Beauty Valdez June 25, 2017

Hello Ms Anila! I did it!!! I'm officially an RN now!
I was so nervous to check online. I even called the BON to confirm this! It's still unreal!
You were a HUGE part of my journey. I listened to your lectures twice and it worked. Thank you so much!

Adebanke Dada-Wilson June 9, 2017

I love Professor Anila Simon. She simplifies everything in a way that is easy to grasp. I wish she teaches all my classes at school. Thank you! - Udemy

Marissa Johnson June 2, 2017

It is very good detail, I just hope that I can retain it. - Udemy

Maria Sunny April 3, 2017 Kerala

Thank you, Anila madam.your classes are very informative and very helpful to students those who are preparing for nclex rn exam. it is soo easy to understand the way you teach.and your positive attitude is giving me inspiration to study.

Frank February 2, 2017

I am doing my nclex in 3days, your free webiner videos
on youtube are really nice.

Ohra Nyankan January 10, 2017

Your videos and classes are very helpful in preparing for NCLEX RN. I especially liked it when you say examples from your experience in USA. It help people like us who are not in USA to understand how things are there. Thank you.

Ms Phouminh December 20, 2016

Thank you so much for such a clear and on-point clarification to my question,Anila! I love your webinars because of the ways you make it do much easier to grasp and digest easily in each topics. Your lectures has help me tremendously in ways I never experienced before in the past. I'm a repeat test taker. I have been studying as you recommended us to. I feel very confident that I will pass this time. My test date is approaching in 3 weeks. Any additional advice for me?

Anu Cherian October 15, 2016

Dear Mam, thanks for the videos. I really like your teaching and the way u explain. It is very easy to study and prepare for RN with your class. Thank you

Lilian Nwakanma June 8, 2016

Dear Professor Simon, I wish to let you know that I passed my board exam last week and i am very happy to notify you who made it possible and gave ideas and all that. I thank you and appreciate your Webinars it was helpful especially your advise of what we should look for in NCLEX questions. Thank you very much and God bless.

Stefanie April 18, 2016 Houston

Mrs. Simon,
I passed NCLEX on my first try, but I truly believe that YOU held a strong part in that. You are amazing!
Thanks,
Stefanie

Anupama Rao February 14, 2016 Houston

I got to know about Mrs. Simon through my friends while preparing for NCLEX exam. I attended her 3 powerful webinars about 2hours each, which made it so clear about how to look at the question and know what the question is asking for. I was enlightened by the guidance or tips given by Mrs. Simon in planning for the exam. She is very knowledgeable and content oriented, strives for our success throughout. When I approached her for tips and strategies she was very kind enough to give a detailed strategic plan for studying and building my confidence much more before my exam. I practiced SATA questions the way Mrs. Simon guided. I took my NCLEX exam two days back applying all the strategies learned and today got my unofficial result saying I passed my exam!! I am so thankful to Mrs. Simon for her constant guidance, support, strategies and tips for my success!!!! She is absolutely student oriented and caring, I wish everyone can get the best out of her!!!!

APARNA JAIMON VALLITHOTTATHIL February 8, 2016 Philadelphia

I PASSED NCLEX -RN .

I wrote my NCLEX RN exam last week and I passed . This was largely due to the support,guidance and encouragement I got from Ms. Anila Simon . I also attended her one month Learn Nursing International course , Which helped me to pass the exam.

Thank you very much.
Aparna

ArShuana Lee December 18, 2015 Houston, TX

Anila is simply AMAZING!!!! She is always willing to help with a smile on her face! If we didn't understand a certain topic we would go visit her so that she could break down the information and teach it to us in a simplified way. Not only is she a GREAT teacher and mentor, she is a GREAT person. She has such a wonderful spirit and loves to help the students through out our journey through nursing school. I would highly recommend her to help guided you along the journey to becoming a RN. She will be truly missed!

Emily G. December 17, 2015 Houston, TX

Mrs. Anila Simon was my MedSurg I instructor in Summer 2014. With her kind heart and caring manner, she assisted me with being able to understand the connection between nursing theory and clinical practice. Her knowledge about any subject helped me to understand what I was learning in the nursing program and be able to apply it in the clinical setting. She encouraged me when I felt inadequate in a particular area of learning. During our post-conference sessions, she would give us the opportunity to not only speak about our day, but encouraged us to ask questions about anything. For example, at the time I did not understand why someone would get a particular cardiac medication (an ACE inhibitor versus a Beta Blocker), she helped me in finding out why. I highly recommend Mrs. Simon for any assistance needed in a nursing program, or for preparation afterwards for the NCLEX.

Melissa B December 15, 2015 Houston

Professor Simon was a blessing to me during my Med-Surg I & II class. I was able to share with her what we were discussing in class and the concepts/topics I was not comfortable with and she pulled together information to reinforce the material for me. She explains things in a very general, understanding way for me. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone having a difficult time in any class. I will miss her, but will contact her in the future for any assistance. She is always smiling!

Carrie B December 11, 2015 Houston, TX

I had the honor of working with Mrs. Simon in the fall of 2014 for my med-surge 2 clinical experience. She was so kind and patient with me during clinical. I found her to be one of the most encouraging clinical instructors that I ever had. Her teaching ability is also phenomenal. She took the time to teach and review with us what we were learning in the classroom. She also tried to coordinate any hospital experiences that we could use along with our lecture topic. I cannot say enough good things about Mrs. Simon!!!

Yogeeta Patel-Larmore RN BSN December 2, 2015 Arkansas

I have known Mrs Anila Simon since 2005. She's been one of the most positive & compassionate nurses that I have ever worked with. She's very knowledgable & has been the one person that would come up with unique ways to educate our patients. She was not only an attribute to our patients but also to our staff. She always encouraged us to further our education and to attain a high standard in our practice. Her contagious positive attitude, love of education & people make her the perfect candidate in whatever she pursues.

Azeneth H. December 1, 2015 Houston, TX

I had the pleasure of having Mrs. Anila Simon as my Med-Surg 2 clinical instructor in the fall of 2014. She is an awesome professor, great mentor, and extremely dedicated to her students. She loves to teach and knows how to break things down in easier terms. Although Mrs. Simon was only my clinical instructor, she helped guide and coach me in my academics. I can only imagine how much easier the nursing program would have been had I had Mrs. Simon throughout nursing school! Without reservation, I highly and enthusiastically recommend her to anyone who needs assistance with nursing school.

Arturo Barajas December 1, 2015 Houston, TX

I met Mrs. Anila Simon earlier this year, as I began to regularly join workshops at school. In one of those workshops I recall her stating "come see me if you need one on one tutoring" As a new student to Health Assessment, I was struggling and needed all the help I could get. After workshop was over, I immediately approached her to as her about setting up a one on one meeting with her. As I continued my visits to the weekly workshops, I began to notice a difference in the way I would better understand the concepts we were being taught. Mrs. Simon's approach on how to better understand things was a tremendous help, & was clearly evident in my success. I truly appreciate all of the time & effort she has put in. She has made a huge impact in my life & would recommend her to anyone who is seeking help through nursing school.

Rena N. November 29, 2015 Houston, TX

I had Mrs. Anila Simon as my Med-Surg 1 clinical instructor in 2014. She was fantastic and very knowledgeable. She has been one of the most caring instructors I have known throughout my experience in the Nursing Program. She truly loves to teach and helped me learn the difference between my cardiac medications. She always encouraged questions during post-conference and took every opportunity she had to provide learning experiences for her students. My classmates and I loved having her as our clinical instructor and I would recommend her to anyone who needs assistance with the nursing program.

Yetunde F September 2, 2015 Houston

Well I definitely was encouraged after my session with Mrs Simon.There were simple things she said that just got stuck with me. The vocal sounds and knowing Adventitious sounds in respiratory system. It was really helpful because most people need encouragement sometimes. Ohh and her personality is so contagious. Thank you very much and I definitely would be learning more from you.